Contact

Partners
Kelly Housby

Kelly Housby

Partner

Kevin Housby

Kevin Housby

Partner

Sales

Hannah Reimers

National Account Manager

319-830-0496

hreimers@housby.com

Jared Modlin

Jared Modlin

National Account Manager

515-210-5941

jmodlin@housby.com

Amanda Lewis

Amanda Lewis

National Sales Manager

515-299-6222

alewis@housby.com

Allen Raines

Allen Raines

Utility and Forestry Product Manager

904-463-9399

araines@customtruck.com

Custom Truck One Source Housby

Bob Dray

Utility and Forestry Product Manager

434-426-1395

bdray@customtruck.com

Administration
Marcus Bowersox

Marcus Bowersox

Internet Bidding Manager

515-669-2349

mbowersox@housby.com

Len Brester

Len Brester

ASA - Senior Appraiser

402-720-6514

lbrester@housby.com

Ashly Wells

Inventory Lead

515-299-6238

awells@housby.com

Tanya Wood

Inside Business Development

515-299-6256

twood@housby.com

Janet Burt

Title Coordinator

515-299-6263

jburt@housby.com

Ryan Krabbe

Controller

515-299-6248

rkrabbe@housby.com

Transport
Karl Sander

Karl Sander

Logistics Manager

515-208-9461

ksander@housby.com

Brian Boettcher

Logistics Manager

515-299-6233

bboettcher@housby.com